I accidentally closed the application while watching the Site Safety Videos - Do I have to watch the whole thing again? May 13, 2024 18:07 Updated ANSWER:No, you can go back to the Safety Videos module and start watching again from where you left off. Related articles How to Update Worker Classification How to Set Up an Automated Observation Report How to Send a Certification from the Certification Wallet How can I scan the QR code? How to Create a New Template Document and Assign it to a Project Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.